Library Staff

Jessica Henderson, Director of Library Services, jhenderson@sailsinc.org

Janice Allman, Assistant Director / Technical Service Librarian, jallman@sailsinc.org

Amelia Burke, Library Assistant, Circulation, aburke@sailsinc.org

Angela Costello, Young Adult Librarian, ahowes@sailsinc.org

Jennifer Finn, Head of Adult Services, jfinn@sailsinc.org

Rebecca Reynolds, Library Assistant, Youth Services, rreynolds@sailsinc.org

Laurie Rooney, Administrative Assistant, LRooney@sailsinc.org

Michelle Stephen, Library Assistant, Circulation, mstephen@sailsinc.org

Anne Vantran, Head of Youth Services, avantran@sailsinc.org

Samantha Condon, Library Page