East Bridgewater Public Library Board of Trustees

Trustees of the Library are elected to a 3-year term.  Trustee meetings are open to the public and generally held on the third Tuesday of each month at 7:00 P.M. at the library.  Please check the Library’s Calendar of Events and the Town website for more details.

Anne Marek, Chair
Brenda Conca, Vice Chair
Jennifer Lonergan, Secretary
Russ Hannagan
Leah Herrmann
Kelsey Holbrook